How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota Scion. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota Scion or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Clint E., Milwaukee, WI 18 Feb 2017
Easy. As a former car salesman, I was treated exactly how I asked to be treated and expected to be treated.  The time spent in dealership was less than three hours including delivery.
5 rate
Yelp
Rhonda V., Mahwah, NJ 18 Feb 2017
Fantastic service at a reasonable price. I needed to get a car repaired at the body shop in order to drive to the east coast. Michelle and Steve went above and beyond to get me on my way.  Highly recommend Hesser's services.
5 rate
Yelp
Chris Z., Janesville, WI 18 Feb 2017
My car is old.  It was my grandfather's car.  He sold it to me.  The guy's at the service desk have been great when I needed anything serviced on my 20 year old toyota camry.   Thanks guys.
5 rate
Yelp
Darrel 09 Feb 2017
The staff are always courteous professional and are able to detect the issue very rapidly. The waiting area is great with TV, Wifi and beverages.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dorothy 26 Jan 2017
Jordan our sales person was not pushy in any way at all. Also changing my license plates from my former car to the new car was not done and after I left and got home JOrdan was on his way to bring my license plates and put them on the new vehicle. Was treated very good by all.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory 26 Jan 2017
Very friendly. Knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle we purchased. Fair trade in value offered. This is our second new car purchase from Hesser and has been a family favorite for many years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cathy 21 Jan 2017
Guys are always friendly. Not always confident they have done what they said they've done but maybe Toyota products last longer than I think. :)
4 rate
Cars.com
Nigella 05 Jan 2017
Punctual, intelligent and helpful. I was informed of a recall I did not know about and it was dealt with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mitch 04 Jan 2017
Always very friendly people and quick, quality service. The waiting area and restrooms are clean and they always have complimentary drinks and daily newspapers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 04 Dec 2016
Hesser Toyota is a great dealer. They have a very professional staff. They are friendly and knowledgable. Also very low pressure!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.