How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota Scion. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota Scion or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James 22 Apr 2017
William of the service department was knowledgeable and handled our computer problem promptly and efficiently. He answered other questions that were unrelated to the computer problem. He explained why the update did not work from my outdated iPhone
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 17 Apr 2017
Finished the work promptly. Nice facility. Could use a car wash facility. Combine oil change and tire rotation like chevy does.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeanne 05 Apr 2017
The employees of Hesser Toyota are attentive and polite. The sales manager went out of his way to help entertain my five year old grandson while we waited for my car's oil change and tire rotation.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 05 Apr 2017
Kept me updated on the process on the car. Had refreshments, free of charge, while you waited. I would use the dealership again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl 05 Apr 2017
Mike R. and Ron were very helpful, and very knowledgeable. Neither of them were pushy as we took 3 different Saturdays to finally pick the best vehicle for us to lease.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cliff M., Western Springs, IL 31 Mar 2017
Matt Poad and Mike Rivers made this an excellent buying experience. We very very happy with how we were treated and with the final price of our 4Runner. Matt took the extra time to show us how all the features worked and is very knowledgeable about this vehicle.
5 rate
Yelp
Stuart 25 Mar 2017
The service department knows me and was waiting for. You have two customer lounges with daily national and local newspapers. The service writer explained what he had done to service the car and explained my billing. I've used this Hesser since moving to Janeville 7 years ago and the service departme...nt is consistantly good. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Irene 22 Mar 2017
Service/advise. Low pressure. Good selection of vehicles. Clean bathroom s and great coffee maker! Plan to purchase next vehicle there. Was sold a great reliable vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 14 Mar 2017
Hesser Toyota bargained a good price for me and the sales men I worked with Mike and Ed made the process easier. They were very informative and wanted to make sure all my needs were met before I left their facility.
4 rate
Cars.com
Criffles88 04 Mar 2017
Car buying is stressful in any situation. The crew at Hester Toyota is welcoming, calming, and a relaxed environment. My boyfriend and I went to purchase him a car and were helped by Ed. He never made us feel pressured and answered every question we had and then some. The other members of the sales ...team talked to us as we waited and made us feel welcome. We ended up buying two vehicles that we love. Our experience here was the most low stress and painless car buying experience we've ever had. I would highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.