How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
199 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael 02 Feb 2019
You can purchase a vehicle anywhere but I have truly found the place to go. Friendly knowable staff, fantastic Service Department. Best Automotive Dealership in the State of Wisconsin!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Delmar 02 Feb 2019
Quick response to questions. We bought the car in one day and left knowing everything was covered. Had no problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 23 Jan 2019
Great Service Department! Always fast service and have never had a problem. They genuinely seem to care about your vehicle and your time and are upfront about costs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 20 Jan 2019
i was greeted by the service associate and the services I requested were performed. I requested that the brakes be checked because there is a grinding noise. I was told they were fine
4 rate
Cars.com
Adam 16 Jan 2019
Excellant service highly recommended! Walked in looking and walked out buying! Love the new car and great deal! Love it!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gloria 11 Jan 2019
Quick, on my way in a short period of time. Clean and pleasant waiting area. Diet Coke and cookie a bonus!
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 05 Jan 2019
Very personable and was kind to me and the rest of my family. Helped to get a fair and reasonable deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Virgil 29 Dec 2018
Liked the salesman, he did not pressure us as we took test drives the last several months. Also liked the way they negotiated with us so felt it was a win win situation when we did purchase our 2019 Camry
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 29 Dec 2018
great service on my 2018 Camry I was called my name Great work and knowledge about my new Camry Work was done in a timely matter
5 rate
Cars.com
Neri 16 Dec 2018
Everything was excellent we were welcome with open arms Carl Olin was very friendly I would recommend friends and family to visit there thank you for everything
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.