How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
163 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bud 13 Jul 2018
We received the usual good service and products which we have come to expect from Hesser. William definitely is tops!
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil 02 Jul 2018
friendly, efficient service in a clean environment. Work was done in a very timely manner. Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia 23 Jun 2018
everyone is always courteous & service and repairs are done quickly. always take time to answer any questions I may have
5 rate
Cars.com
Donny 22 Jun 2018
not high pressure,they're not pushy at all. the guys are friendly and they treat us with plenty or respect. Great place.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 15 Jun 2018
friendly and informative salesman(Jeff Fields) took time to tell and show us how to use the technology on our new suv
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 15 Jun 2018
We really liked the salesperson. Knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The buying did not take long and the price was attained without a lot of haggling.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirk 14 Jun 2018
The new service desk area and waiting room is very nice and efficient. Also the complimentary car wash was a surprise. Great job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 07 Jun 2018
Straight forward no pressure purchase. Fair pricing with no add on extras. Sales and office people good to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
DAVE & Barb 02 Jun 2018
Was greeted quickly. Kind consideration of what we were looking for.. Feel we got a good deal on the car we were looking for. The only quirk was that our sighing was delayed a day and the had an hour delay the day of our appointment. However Dave our salesman was very helpful getting the car read...y and going over all the equipment on the car. He was then good at keeping us occupied with friendly conversation. All in all it was a good experience and we are delighted with our new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Terry 22 May 2018
Hesser Toyota staff have always been honest and up front. Courteous and helpful. I have bought 5 cars in the last 4 years from Hesser. There is a reason I keep coming to them. Toyota quality and great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.