How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
215 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Irene 19 Jul 2019
I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to get an oil change and tire rotation for less then I paid for a simple oil change a Jiffy lube.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 15 Jul 2019
How friendly everyone is and how fast the service is. I have not had a problem here in the 14 years I have come here for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sally 15 Jul 2019
Our sales person Jim Gesselle was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I chose. He went above and beyond staying in contact and updating me on the delivery process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adrian 13 Jul 2019
No haggling on trade value or vehicle price. Steered us toward best value and moved through the process quickly. All involved were invested in a positive outcome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angelgagnon318 11 Jul 2019
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Really should have listened to him about the Corolla. We wasted a lot of time looking at used cars just to end up with the one he suggested. Good guy great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary 10 Jul 2019
Travis was so pleasant and made me comfortable He was so patient with my questions too .I was so pleased with what they gave me for a trade in. Great service from everyone involved in my purchase I love that the Dr. Pepper was free and cold. I needed a treat at this point of my decision. Thanks for... a great experience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathryn 29 Jun 2019
People were friendly and answered my questions. They allowed me to use coupons I had received in the mail from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
KaitlinPotenza6 25 Jun 2019
Highly recommend if you are looking for a new or used car. Jim was very nice, and knowledgeable. Mike made paperwork simple and fast. By far the best dealership experience I’ve had.
5 rate
DealerRater
Christie 23 Jun 2019
Timely service, quality work, comfortable waiting area. Listened to my concern regarding my tires frequent loss of air and found there was a nail in it. Quickly repaired and I was on my way.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 18 Jun 2019
Low pressure approach, but responsive sales person. Everything in the process went very smoothly. The financial office was busy and took a couple hours to get into, but once I got in it went very well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.