How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
179 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary 08 Nov 2018
We found the dealership to be courteous and helpful. They worked hard to meet our needs. The salesman offered patient explanations of new car features!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bud 06 Nov 2018
Continuing, reliable service. William Garcia is outstanding! Excellent waiting room. Loaner available when requested. Have recommended to friends and family in the past!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth 02 Nov 2018
No hassle service. Did exactly what I requested with additional observations. Did not have to ask for loaner, one was offered.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 25 Oct 2018
fast, streamlined process and no nonsense or pressure. Tony was my salesman and he treated my wife and I with total respect. In fact, the whole team at Hesser was great. I will definitely shop at Hesser Toyota again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 22 Oct 2018
Fair and no pressure. Usually I feel like I need to take a shower after buying a vehicle. I didn’t at Hesser.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jolene 10 Oct 2018
Courtesy, answers to all my questions and concerns, J.J. is very personable. Appropriately responded to my needs in a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 10 Oct 2018
Honest, friendly negotiation, no B.S. Very satisfied with price, service, and car I selected. Would definitely purchase from Hesser again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 09 Oct 2018
Service was very good and fast. The employees took care of me and my vehicle. Was in and out in a respectable time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffanie 06 Oct 2018
Everyone was so nice. I’ve bought 4 cars from here! I will always drive a Toyota! That’s why I keep coming back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 06 Sep 2018
Quick and easy. We told the salesperson what we wanted and she got it for us. No haggling over price and trade in. Very fair.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.