How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
190 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gloria 11 Jan 2019
Quick, on my way in a short period of time. Clean and pleasant waiting area. Diet Coke and cookie a bonus!
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 05 Jan 2019
Very personable and was kind to me and the rest of my family. Helped to get a fair and reasonable deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Virgil 29 Dec 2018
Liked the salesman, he did not pressure us as we took test drives the last several months. Also liked the way they negotiated with us so felt it was a win win situation when we did purchase our 2019 Camry
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 29 Dec 2018
great service on my 2018 Camry I was called my name Great work and knowledge about my new Camry Work was done in a timely matter
5 rate
Cars.com
Neri 16 Dec 2018
Everything was excellent we were welcome with open arms Carl Olin was very friendly I would recommend friends and family to visit there thank you for everything
5 rate
Cars.com
Edmond 11 Dec 2018
Friendly personnel, took the time to explain everything and helped setting up our phones with the vehicle we purchased and in explaining the RAV 4's controls
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristin 09 Dec 2018
From the moment we walked into Hesser Toyota, and even before, we felt very comfortable. Jeff listened to what our needs were and was very informing about the Highlander. We were so excited about our new vehicle choice. And that Jeff was such a Big part of our decision to buy the Highlander. We ...were welcomed in as part of the family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 06 Dec 2018
Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Very courteous and patient. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase and new or use vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 29 Nov 2018
Pleasant welcome and generally efficient presentation of plans for somewhat technical automotive work. Despite 3 or 4 different prices quoted for my replacement wheel cover - it was nice that the price kept getting lower.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 27 Nov 2018
Easy to get car ordered as I wanted First sales person was lost, Understand not with company any longer) rest of the team covered well
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.