How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
198 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Neri 16 Dec 2018
Everything was excellent we were welcome with open arms Carl Olin was very friendly I would recommend friends and family to visit there thank you for everything
5 rate
Cars.com
Edmond 11 Dec 2018
Friendly personnel, took the time to explain everything and helped setting up our phones with the vehicle we purchased and in explaining the RAV 4's controls
5 rate
Cars.com
Edmond 11 Dec 2018
Friendly personnel, took the time to explain everything and helped setting up our phones with the vehicle we purchased and in explaining the RAV 4's controls
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristin 09 Dec 2018
From the moment we walked into Hesser Toyota, and even before, we felt very comfortable. Jeff listened to what our needs were and was very informing about the Highlander. We were so excited about our new vehicle choice. And that Jeff was such a Big part of our decision to buy the Highlander. We ...were welcomed in as part of the family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 06 Dec 2018
Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Very courteous and patient. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase and new or use vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 29 Nov 2018
Pleasant welcome and generally efficient presentation of plans for somewhat technical automotive work. Despite 3 or 4 different prices quoted for my replacement wheel cover - it was nice that the price kept getting lower.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 27 Nov 2018
Easy to get car ordered as I wanted First sales person was lost, Understand not with company any longer) rest of the team covered well
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicholas 17 Nov 2018
I called to make an appointment and did; they were ready for me at the time agreed upon and they serviced my vehicle quick and with no problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 08 Nov 2018
We found the dealership to be courteous and helpful. They worked hard to meet our needs. The salesman offered patient explanations of new car features!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bud 06 Nov 2018
Continuing, reliable service. William Garcia is outstanding! Excellent waiting room. Loaner available when requested. Have recommended to friends and family in the past!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.