How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
215 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
challenge5 19 May 2019
I had a wonderful experience with Ji Gesselle at Hesser Toyota in Janesville, WI. He was extremely accommodating and helpful to me. Jim made my new car purchase for my birthday extra special, complete with a birthday celebration with decorations on my new car too! I would highly recommend Jim to ...all! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheila 30 Apr 2019
Jeff is nice, accomodating and very helpful. Great service. Toyota is very good brand. This is my first time to buy Toyota, impress with Toyota sense feature. I wish the blind spot mirror would be included in the Toyota safety feature, not a 2,000usd add on together with the moonroof.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 28 Apr 2019
Friendly my car considering the work being done with new tires and front end alignment, was done in a reasonably amount of time. And there being refreshments and cookies.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ford man 150!! 09 Apr 2019
Great experience working with everyone at Hesser Toyota. Thank you Jim G and Mike H. I don't usually buy from dealerships but this was a great experience working with the team at Hesser Toyota
5 rate
DealerRater
Turi 07 Apr 2019
Comfortable waiting area .....friendly staff.....love the refreshments...i dont have any thing bad to say about Toyota thats for sure....love my Camery!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 17 Mar 2019
This was our 3rd vehicle from Hesser. We love the friendly, down to earth staff. No pressure. Keep putting your customers first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 02 Feb 2019
You can purchase a vehicle anywhere but I have truly found the place to go. Friendly knowable staff, fantastic Service Department. Best Automotive Dealership in the State of Wisconsin!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Delmar 02 Feb 2019
Quick response to questions. We bought the car in one day and left knowing everything was covered. Had no problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 23 Jan 2019
Great Service Department! Always fast service and have never had a problem. They genuinely seem to care about your vehicle and your time and are upfront about costs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 20 Jan 2019
i was greeted by the service associate and the services I requested were performed. I requested that the brakes be checked because there is a grinding noise. I was told they were fine
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.