How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
215 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 06 Dec 2018
Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Very courteous and patient. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase and new or use vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 29 Nov 2018
Pleasant welcome and generally efficient presentation of plans for somewhat technical automotive work. Despite 3 or 4 different prices quoted for my replacement wheel cover - it was nice that the price kept getting lower.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 27 Nov 2018
Easy to get car ordered as I wanted First sales person was lost, Understand not with company any longer) rest of the team covered well
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicholas 17 Nov 2018
I called to make an appointment and did; they were ready for me at the time agreed upon and they serviced my vehicle quick and with no problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 08 Nov 2018
We found the dealership to be courteous and helpful. They worked hard to meet our needs. The salesman offered patient explanations of new car features!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bud 06 Nov 2018
Continuing, reliable service. William Garcia is outstanding! Excellent waiting room. Loaner available when requested. Have recommended to friends and family in the past!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth 02 Nov 2018
No hassle service. Did exactly what I requested with additional observations. Did not have to ask for loaner, one was offered.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 25 Oct 2018
fast, streamlined process and no nonsense or pressure. Tony was my salesman and he treated my wife and I with total respect. In fact, the whole team at Hesser was great. I will definitely shop at Hesser Toyota again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 22 Oct 2018
Fair and no pressure. Usually I feel like I need to take a shower after buying a vehicle. I didn’t at Hesser.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jolene 10 Oct 2018
Courtesy, answers to all my questions and concerns, J.J. is very personable. Appropriately responded to my needs in a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.