How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
198 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sheryl 18 Aug 2018
I can always get an appointment quickly and everyone is always so friendly and knowledgeable. They recently remodeled their waiting area. I trust them to provide me with accurate information.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 15 Aug 2018
Jeff Sundln worked with me on getting a deal I liked. He was always available for e mail and phone. He new what I wanted and worked to get us to that point. Tony spent the time to deliver the truck and go over the new technology items.
5 rate
Cars.com
1525 08 Aug 2018
The last time I gave a review to a different dealership too soon, and I had serious issues not long after it was submitted. This time I decide to wait a couple of months to see if I had any problems and so far couldn't be happier with my purchase. This is my first Toyota truck and it will be hard ...for me to go to a different company or dealership. Even though David has only been a salesman for a short while, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are looking to buy a new vehicle for me wife after the first of the year and we will be definitely be talking to him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
1525 08 Aug 2018
The last time I gave a review to a different dealership too soon, and I had serious issues not long after it was submitted. This time I decide to wait a couple of months to see if I had any problems and so far couldn't be happier with my purchase. This is my first Toyota truck and it will be hard ...for me to go to a different company or dealership. Even though David has only been a salesman for a short while, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are looking to buy a new vehicle for me wife after the first of the year and we will be definitely be talking to him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard 25 Jul 2018
Fast service, clean and comfortable waiting room, I keep going back even though vehicle is no longer under warranty. I have trusted them with my vehicles for more than 5 years
5 rate
Cars.com
Bud 13 Jul 2018
We received the usual good service and products which we have come to expect from Hesser. William definitely is tops!
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil 02 Jul 2018
friendly, efficient service in a clean environment. Work was done in a very timely manner. Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia 23 Jun 2018
everyone is always courteous & service and repairs are done quickly. always take time to answer any questions I may have
5 rate
Cars.com
Donny 22 Jun 2018
not high pressure,they're not pushy at all. the guys are friendly and they treat us with plenty or respect. Great place.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 15 Jun 2018
friendly and informative salesman(Jeff Fields) took time to tell and show us how to use the technology on our new suv
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.