How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
215 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dennis 10 Oct 2018
Honest, friendly negotiation, no B.S. Very satisfied with price, service, and car I selected. Would definitely purchase from Hesser again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 09 Oct 2018
Service was very good and fast. The employees took care of me and my vehicle. Was in and out in a respectable time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffanie 06 Oct 2018
Everyone was so nice. I’ve bought 4 cars from here! I will always drive a Toyota! That’s why I keep coming back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 06 Sep 2018
Quick and easy. We told the salesperson what we wanted and she got it for us. No haggling over price and trade in. Very fair.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 29 Aug 2018
Jeff Fields was very helpful with helping me buy my corolla. I was very satisfied with the service! I recommend buying your car from their dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Timothy 25 Aug 2018
Straight forward friendly honest people. The staff are willing to spend time walking through all phases of purchase and delivery of you're vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheryl 18 Aug 2018
I can always get an appointment quickly and everyone is always so friendly and knowledgeable. They recently remodeled their waiting area. I trust them to provide me with accurate information.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 15 Aug 2018
Jeff Sundln worked with me on getting a deal I liked. He was always available for e mail and phone. He new what I wanted and worked to get us to that point. Tony spent the time to deliver the truck and go over the new technology items.
5 rate
Cars.com
1525 08 Aug 2018
The last time I gave a review to a different dealership too soon, and I had serious issues not long after it was submitted. This time I decide to wait a couple of months to see if I had any problems and so far couldn't be happier with my purchase. This is my first Toyota truck and it will be hard ...for me to go to a different company or dealership. Even though David has only been a salesman for a short while, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are looking to buy a new vehicle for me wife after the first of the year and we will be definitely be talking to him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
1525 08 Aug 2018
The last time I gave a review to a different dealership too soon, and I had serious issues not long after it was submitted. This time I decide to wait a couple of months to see if I had any problems and so far couldn't be happier with my purchase. This is my first Toyota truck and it will be hard ...for me to go to a different company or dealership. Even though David has only been a salesman for a short while, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are looking to buy a new vehicle for me wife after the first of the year and we will be definitely be talking to him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.