How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
198 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard 15 Jun 2018
We really liked the salesperson. Knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The buying did not take long and the price was attained without a lot of haggling.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirk 14 Jun 2018
The new service desk area and waiting room is very nice and efficient. Also the complimentary car wash was a surprise. Great job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 07 Jun 2018
Straight forward no pressure purchase. Fair pricing with no add on extras. Sales and office people good to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
DAVE & Barb 02 Jun 2018
Was greeted quickly. Kind consideration of what we were looking for.. Feel we got a good deal on the car we were looking for. The only quirk was that our sighing was delayed a day and the had an hour delay the day of our appointment. However Dave our salesman was very helpful getting the car read...y and going over all the equipment on the car. He was then good at keeping us occupied with friendly conversation. All in all it was a good experience and we are delighted with our new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Terry 22 May 2018
Hesser Toyota staff have always been honest and up front. Courteous and helpful. I have bought 5 cars in the last 4 years from Hesser. There is a reason I keep coming to them. Toyota quality and great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 13 May 2018
Dealing with Chris Hall, the sales representative was a very pleasant, comfortable, and informative experience. He provided us with the vehicle we wanted and made sure we were shown how to operate all of the many features on the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 13 May 2018
get very well care from Hesser and can always get in when I need too and the staff is always friendly
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie 21 Apr 2018
I felt no pressure and was treated with respect. I was not rushed to make a decision and received a very good deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy 16 Apr 2018
Everybody was nice,also liked the remodel of the waiting room and the reception area it was clean and also had soda or coffee for us
5 rate
Cars.com
gnyedar 10 Apr 2018
We had a very positive experience throughout the process of purchasing our new 2018 Toyota. The staff was very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Everything went like clock work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.