How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary 20 Jan 2019
i was greeted by the service associate and the services I requested were performed. I requested that the brakes be checked because there is a grinding noise. I was told they were fine
4 rate
Cars.com
John 28 Jan 2018
Vehicle was detailed nicely. Never bought a vehicle for $30k+ and had the first stop be the gas station. Dealerships should fill up a vehicle with gas.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rudolph 20 Sep 2017
It was a pleasure working with Ed Spenske. Your dealership must have an excellent reputation. It will be easy to recommend it to our friends.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rudy Wirth 18 Sep 2017
Your dealership, and specifically Ed Spenske, was recommended to us by a friend. We found the experience of visiting Hesser Toyota to be one with little stress and very courteous. We would recommend Hesser to our friends.
4 rate
DealerRater
Susan 31 Aug 2017
Waiting area was nice. Had a 7:30 spot and customer service person did not open until 7:30. My opinion is if you have a 7:30 spot you should be open sooner
4 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 24 Jul 2017
Mike helped us out from start to finish with our vehicle purchase. He was extremely professional, polite and considerate. We couldn't be happier with how we were treated and the vehicle that we purchased.
4 rate
Cars.com
Richard 02 Jul 2017
• quality experience: Camry, sales, service people, Corolla • ready to try smaller Corolla after 20 years or so of Camry • personal attention & help from Carolyn Jones, sales person • help putting Camry rooftop rack on Corolla (not done, yet)
4 rate
Cars.com
Matthew 11 May 2017
Your staff is always very friendly and help full. Usually always very happy with the way my truck is returned to me, this time not so happy my centercaps were marred up. Disappointed.
4 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 14 Mar 2017
Hesser Toyota bargained a good price for me and the sales men I worked with Mike and Ed made the process easier. They were very informative and wanted to make sure all my needs were met before I left their facility.
4 rate
Cars.com
Cathy 21 Jan 2017
Guys are always friendly. Not always confident they have done what they said they've done but maybe Toyota products last longer than I think. :)
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.