How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
188 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ford man 150!! 09 Apr 2019
Great experience working with everyone at Hesser Toyota. Thank you Jim G and Mike H. I don't usually buy from dealerships but this was a great experience working with the team at Hesser Toyota
5 rate
DealerRater
Turi 07 Apr 2019
Comfortable waiting area .....friendly staff.....love the refreshments...i dont have any thing bad to say about Toyota thats for sure....love my Camery!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 17 Mar 2019
This was our 3rd vehicle from Hesser. We love the friendly, down to earth staff. No pressure. Keep putting your customers first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 02 Feb 2019
You can purchase a vehicle anywhere but I have truly found the place to go. Friendly knowable staff, fantastic Service Department. Best Automotive Dealership in the State of Wisconsin!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Delmar 02 Feb 2019
Quick response to questions. We bought the car in one day and left knowing everything was covered. Had no problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 23 Jan 2019
Great Service Department! Always fast service and have never had a problem. They genuinely seem to care about your vehicle and your time and are upfront about costs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam 16 Jan 2019
Excellant service highly recommended! Walked in looking and walked out buying! Love the new car and great deal! Love it!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gloria 11 Jan 2019
Quick, on my way in a short period of time. Clean and pleasant waiting area. Diet Coke and cookie a bonus!
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 05 Jan 2019
Very personable and was kind to me and the rest of my family. Helped to get a fair and reasonable deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Virgil 29 Dec 2018
Liked the salesman, he did not pressure us as we took test drives the last several months. Also liked the way they negotiated with us so felt it was a win win situation when we did purchase our 2019 Camry
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.