How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
215 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nancy 04 Dec 2016
Hesser Toyota is a great dealer. They have a very professional staff. They are friendly and knowledgable. Also very low pressure!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 05 Oct 2016
very good service each time i bring my car in. Also the facility is always clean and the people are nice
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 01 Oct 2016
The personnel are always polite and helpful, and I feel that when the work is completed, it will be right.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bud 24 Sep 2016
William Garcia always takes good care of our vehicle needs. We trusted Hesser Hyundai in the past and have confidence in the service at Hesser Toyota for the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Phillip 31 Mar 2018
We had a very positive experience purchasing our Toyota. We appreciated dealing with friendly and knowledgeable personnel at your dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 20 Sep 2016
When additional work was required,it was done at the same visit after calling us to inform us as to what needed to be done
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward 30 Mar 2018
Professional personnel, professional job. Treat you like a family member. The keep your vehicle clean. A very satisfactory experience highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly 13 Sep 2016
I liked the fact that they called me to let me know my filters were dirty and didn't just replace them without my approval. Honest and fair!
5 rate
Cars.com
Irene 16 Mar 2018
You guys were able to fit me in early for service on my vehicle. Friendly staff! Chris Hall was also very informative and answered a number of questions while I waited for my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 08 Sep 2016
Ron Matzke was our salesman and he was the MAIN reason that we brought the car from Hesser Toyota. He spent time with my wife when we came in to look at the car. He also had some great ideas that helped convince me to go ahead with him!! He should be recognized as one of Toyota's Best Salesman!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.