How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers and community members have to say about us. Please help us continue to do the best job we can in serving the Janesville WI area by leaving us a comment or note about your experience here at Hesser Toyota Scion. We want to hear from you so we can improve on what we already have and continue to grow and build in the future.

If you are new to Hesser Toyota Scion or are curious what people are saying about us, take a moment to read some of the customer testimonials on this page. We truly appreciate your valuable input.

Customer Lobby
90 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gregory 24 Jun 2017
Great service. Accommodations were made to have both of my vehicles serviced at the same time..with short notice. Exterior replacement parts were ordered and in the next day. We will continue to buy and service our Toyotas at Hesser.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 21 Jun 2017
Will and Joe in service assisted me in getting the air fixed on my 1 year old Toyota Camry (that I bought privately). They were friendly, professional and made me feel at ease. My car was fixed very quickly, I was actually amazed how quick the car was fixed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cathy 20 Jun 2017
Great prompt service, knowledgeable staff. Straight forward with what needs to be done and options. No pressure. Have been going here for 12 years. Our oldest toyota has 314600mi on it at this writing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger 15 Jun 2017
Salesman was great. Sure was a good and friendly salesman. Good looking too.He went way out of his way to help us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Suzette 14 Jun 2017
I Enjoy dealing with Ed Taroli. He is assertive but not pushy. I love the maintenance service that Toyota provides. Lastly I love driving Toyota vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane T., South Beloit, IL 03 Jun 2017
The service department was great!  My Camry was fixed properly, and the men at the service desk were a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Yelp
Keith 31 May 2017
very friendly service, seem to go out of their way to make sure customers are happy. Would definetly be back for my next service
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 30 May 2017
Ease of making appointment and efficiency in completing appointment. Friendly and courteous employees. Will definitely return to Hesser Toyota again
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter 26 May 2017
The employees are very friendly. Trading in our car and purchasing our new one was quick and easy. I would definitely go back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bright 21 May 2017
I never felt rushed or pressured to purchase at any stage of the process. Tony G answered all of my questions and helped me set up my phone with the car's bluetooth before I left. The financial specialist also answered all of the questions I had, and made me feel at ease with my purchase. I'm very h...appy with my experience, and will recommend Hesser Toyota to friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.